Police Department Contact List

Main Phone Number:  (303) 582-5878
 

Chief Stephen Cole

scole(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Mary Klemp, Admin Asst

mklemp(at)cityofblackhawk.org


COMMANDERS

Ken Lloyd klloyd(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Tory Jantz tjantz(at)cityofblackhawk.org


PATROL SERGEANTS

Matt Johnson

mjohnson(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Aaron Sheedy

asheedy(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Jozette Encinias

jencinias(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Jeremiah Carrigan

jcarrigan(at)cityofblackhawk.org


PATROL OFFICERS

 Jack Adler jadler(at)citofblackhawk.org
Jessie Baca jbaca(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Brandon Davis bdavis(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Brandee Dennison bdennison(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Joe Fiocca jfiocca(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Heidi Hansen hhansen(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Becky Hart bhart(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Craig Harvey charvey(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Craig Metcalfe cmetcalfe(at)cityofblackhawk.org
James Randall  jrandall(at)cityofblackhawk.org
A.J. Sayers asayers(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Eli Solis esolis(at)cityofblackhawk.org
Currently Recruiting @cityofblackhawk.org
Currently Recruiting @cityofblackhawk.org


DETECTIVES

Matt Adams

madams(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Steve Flageolle

sflageolle(at)cityofblackhawk.org


COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Cullar

ccullar(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Melissa Dedrick

mdedrick(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Alicia Marotti

amarotti(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Lori Montano

lmontano(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Mark Perschbacher

mperschbacher(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Currently Recruiting

@cityofblackhawk.org

Currently Recruiting

@cityofblackhawk.org


RECORDS

Sally Cannady

scannady(at)cityofblackhawk.org

Roxie Morris, Supervisor

rmorris(at)cityofblackhawk.org


MUNICIPAL COURT CLERK

Sally Cannady

scannady(at)cityofblackhawk.org

303 582-1727